Claims Account Management Team

Our Claims Account Management Team is responsible for ensuring that we deliver on our promises to you. They lead the account management and claims relationship for commercial customers and brokers with complex requirements. Moreover they lead the claims activity on new business tenders and key renewals and act as your ‘internal advocate’, ensuring the importance of our relationship is considered at all times.

Contacts

Trish Kent
Leader, Claims Account Management Team
01403 234725
trish.kent@uk.rsagroup.com
Neil Cann
Claims Account Manager
01403 231739
neil.cann@uk.rsagroup.com
Tim Boxall
Claims Account Manager
01403 234846
tim.boxall@uk.rsagroup.com
Alan Cameron
Claims Account Manager
0141 285 8334
alan.cameron@uk.rsagroup.com
Helen Hanson
Claims Account Manager
0121 600 1622
helen.hanson@uk.rsagroup.com
Audrey Cameron
Claims Account Manager
01403 235839
audrey.cameron@uk.rsagroup.com
Roy Edwards
Claims Account Manager
01403 233312
roy.edwards@uk.rsagroup.com
Toni Meeking
Claims Account Manager
01245 274030
toni.meeking@uk.rsagroup.com
Richard Daisley
Claims Account Manager
01403 232374
richard.daisley@uk.rsagroup.com
Lisa Davidson
Claims Account Manager
0151 224 3797
lisa.davidson@uk.rsagroup.com
Mark Francis
Support Consultant
mark.francis@uk.rsagroup.com
Louise Molloy
Claims Account Manager
01403 231037
louise.y.molloy@uk.rsagroup.com