Claims Account Management Team

Our Claims Account Management Team is responsible for ensuring that we deliver on our promises to you.

They lead the account management and claims relationship for customers and brokers with complex requirements, managing expectations and ensuring consistent delivery of our market-leading claims proposition and customer service.

  • The Claims Account Manager is responsible for the strategic claims relationship between you and us
  • They lead the claims activity on new business tenders and key renewals and act as your ‘internal advocate’, ensuring the importance of our relationship is considered at all times.

Contacts

Trish Kent
Head of Claims Account Management
01403 234725
trish.kent@uk.rsagroup.com
Neil Cann
Claims Account Manager
01403 231739
neil.cann@uk.rsagroup.com
Tim Boxall
Claims Account Manager
01403 234846
tim.boxall@uk.rsagroup.com
Debra Keating
Claims Account Manager
07827553106
debra.keating@uk.rsagroup.com
Helen Hanson
Claims Account Manager
07834 943964
helen.hanson@uk.rsagroup.com
Audrey Cameron
Claims Account Manager
01403 235839
audrey.cameron@uk.rsagroup.com
Toni Meeking
Claims Account Manager
07825 280319
toni.meeking@uk.rsagroup.com
Richard Daisley
Claims Account Manager
07785 720871
richard.daisley@uk.rsagroup.com
Louise Molloy
Claims Account Manager
01403 231037
louise.y.molloy@uk.rsagroup.com